Contact Us

Tarzana

Brian Hohl, PT, MPT, OCS - Clinical Director
19510 Ventura Blvd #106
Tarzana, CA 91356
(818) 996-1725 Phone
(818) 996-0210 Fax
bhohl@progressivept.net
Brian Hohl



Granada Hills

Diane Poladian, PT, DPT, OCS - Clinical Director
10725 Zelzah Ave #B
Granada Hills, CA 91344
(818) 832-8383 Phone
(818) 832-0606 Fax
dpoladian@progressivept.net
Diane Poladian



Valencia

Shelly Cloughley, PT, DPT, CSCS - Clinical Director
25949 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91381
(661) 254-0077 Phone
(661) 254-2788 Fax
scloughley@progressivept.net
Tina Shockley



Palmdale

Christine Mies, PT - Clinical Director
450 W Palmdale Blvd
Palmdale, CA 93551
(661) 273-5333 Phone
(661) 273-0033 Fax
cmies@progressivept.net
Chris Mies



Administration

Robin Kirchner
Office Manager and Billing Supervisor
(818) 996-1725 Phone
(818) 996-0210 Fax
rkirchner@progressivept.net
Robin Small
Stevyn Voyles
Vice President/COO
(877) 752-5802 Phone
(888) 516-5322 Fax
svoyles@progressivept.net
Stevyn Small (27K)